Staff

Jiahong Tong, MA

Communications Specialist

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: jtong2@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Madison Gilbertson, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, Room 105
Phone: 617-855-3289

Email: mgilbertson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Isabelle Vratimos, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ivratimos@mgb.org

Read More

Claire Anderson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: canderson1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emma Palermo, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4412

Email: ehpalermo@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Madeline Ward, BA

Clinical Interviewer

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 235


Email: mward@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sylvie Weinstein, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, office 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjweinstein@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Katie Azadi

Administrative Manager

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 242
Phone: 617-855-4247

Email: kazadi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Rebecca Dunayev, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 229
Phone: 617-855-4425

Email: rdunayev@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yara Pollmann, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ypollmann@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Molly Sapperstein, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 229
Phone: 617-855-2247

Email: msapperstein@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Anna Tierney, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 241
Phone: 617-855-4239

Email: aotierney@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Nigel Jaffe, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: njaffe@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sydney Jobson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjobson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Brianna Weissel, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105
Phone: 617-855-4173

Email: bweissel@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More