Staff

Yara Pollmann, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ypollmann@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Anna Tierney, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 241
Phone: 617-855-4239

Email: aotierney@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Nigel Jaffe, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: njaffe@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sydney Jobson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjobson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Brianna Weissel, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4273

Email: bweissel@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Shapiro, BA

Administrative Coordinator

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 242
Phone: 617-855-4239
Email: eshapiro4@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Aliza Brown, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2589

Email: abrown98@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sarah Woronko, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4431

Email: sworonko@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Iris Li, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4432

Email: moli1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kristina Pidvirny, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4195

Email: kpidvirny@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Lauren Hutson, BA/BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4439

Email: lhutson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Brian Lynch, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 347
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: blynch13@partners.org

Read More

Eylul Akman, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: eakman@partners.org

Read More

Kristin Howell, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: kdhowell@partners.org

Read More

David Steinberger, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: dsteinberger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More