Staff

Sarah Syed

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 230
Phone: 617-855-4430
Email: ssyed7@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Andie Stallman, MA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105
Phone: 617-855-4173
Email: astallman@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Ethan Zhang, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 230
Phone: 617-855-7217

Email: ezhang24@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Adrian Medina, MPH, EdM

Senior Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105

Email: aamedina@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jiahong Tong, MA

Communications Specialist

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: jtong2@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Arnav Shiva, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 229
Phone: 617-855-4439
Email: ashiva@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Madison Gilbertson, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, Room 105
Phone: 617-855-3289

Email: mgilbertson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Isabelle Vratimos, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ivratimos@mgb.org

Read More

Claire Anderson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: canderson1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emma Palermo, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4412

Email: ehpalermo@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Madeline Ward, BA

Clinical Interviewer

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 235


Email: mward@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sylvie Weinstein, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, office 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjweinstein@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Katie Azadi

Administrative Manager

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 242
Phone: 617-855-4247

Email: kazadi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Rebecca Dunayev, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 229
Phone: 617-855-4425

Email: rdunayev@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yara Pollmann, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ypollmann@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More