Staff

David Steinberger

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: dsteinberger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Johns

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4431

Email: ejohns@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jason Scott

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2247

Email: jascott@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Hallie Brown

Clinical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: habrown@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Anna Tierney

Clinical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: aotierney@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Poorvi Mandayam Keshava, MA

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 347
Phone: 617-855-4206

Email: pmandayam@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Shiba Esfand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: sesfand@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jacob Blank

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4425

Email: jmblank@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Valerie Ruberto

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: vruberto@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Caroline Ostrand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268
Email: costrand@partners.org

Read More

Lucia Martinez-Sanchez

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: lmartinez@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kaylee Null

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4412
Email: knull@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emma Balkind

Technical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4195
Email: ebalkind@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Rachel Lobien

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-2247
Email: rlobien@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Casteen

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-4431
Email: ecasteen@partners.org

Read More