Staff

Molly Sapperstein, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 229
Phone: 617-855-2247

Email: msapperstein@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Nigel Jaffe, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: njaffe@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sydney Jobson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjobson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Aliza Brown, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2589

Email: abrown98@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kristina Pidvirny, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4195

Email: kpidvirny@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Eylul Akman, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: eakman@partners.org

Read More

Abigail Moline, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Motivated Learning and Memory Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 225
Phone: 617-855-4236

Email: amoline@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Monica Landi, MSW

Clinical Interviewer

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-2132
Email: mlandi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Janice Kiley

Senior Grant Manager

Center for Depression, Anxiety and Stress Research
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 242
Phone: 617-855-4241
Email: jkiley@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Madeline Alexander, PhD

Director of Clinical Assessment

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4435
Email: malexander@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

David Crowley, ALM

Manager of LATN Research Operations

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233B
Phone: 617-855-4432
Email: djcrowley@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More