LATN Staff

Members of the LATN lab

Valerie Ruberto

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: vruberto@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sanjana Ramrajvel

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: sramrajvel@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Applied Mathematics, Harvard University

Read More

Judy Li

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jli1@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2021), Biology and Psychology, Dartmouth College

Read More

Ananya Samuel

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asamuel3@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Mus., Music Therapy (2020), Berklee College of Music

Read More

Anastasia Ryhanych

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: aryhanych@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2022), Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Samantha Linton, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: slinton@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yinru Long, EdM

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: ylong@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Riley Hoffman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rhoffman@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2023), Neurobiology and Government, Harvard University

Read More

Kathryn Margiotta

Undergraduate Co-op Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: kmargiotta@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Northeastern University

Read More

Manuel Kuhn, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233B
Phone: 617-855-4429

Email: mkuhn@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kaylee Null

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4412
Email: knull@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Genevieve Nowicki

Former Center role: Clinical Research Assistant II
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: Graduate Student, Northeastern University (Applied Psychology)

Read More

Ellen Hedstrom

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: ehedstrom@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Adrienne Romer, PhD

Postdoctoral Clinical and Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-4428

Email: aromer@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Vaughn Rogers

Former Center role: Undergraduate Intern
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.S. Candidate (2023), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More