LATN Staff

Members of the LATN lab

Steve Lamontagne, MSc

Graduate Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225

Email: slamontagne@mclean.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Queens University, Kingston, Ontario

Read More

Justyna Stukin

Laboratory Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: jstukin@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Daifeng Dong, MS

Graduate Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: ddong@mclean.harvard.edu

M.S., Psychology (2017), Central South University, P.R. China
Ph.D. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Central South University, P.R. China

Read More

Rachel Lobien

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital
Email: rlobien@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Matthew Sacchet, PhD

Director of Meditation Research

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Officel: Oaks building, office 345
Phone: 617-855-4437
Email: msacchet@mclean.harvard.edu
Lab Website: https://meditation.mclean.harvard.edu/

Read More

Monica Landi, MSW

Clinical Interviewer

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-2132
Email: mlandi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jessica Duda

Former Center role: Clinical Research Assistant II
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: Graduate Student, Yale University (Clinical Psychology)

Read More

Yuen Siang Ang, DPhil

Former Center role: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: Scientist I
Institute of High Performance Computing, A*STAR Singapore 

Read More

Diego A. Pizzagalli, PhD

Director, Center for Depression, Anxiety and Stress Research

Director of Research, Division of Depression & Anxiety Disorders

Director, McLean Imaging Center

Director, Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Professor of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School

CDASR office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233C
CDASR phone: 617-855-4230
MIC office: McLean Imaging Center, Room 130
MIC phone: 617-855-2797
FAX: 617-855-4231
Email: dap@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Janice Kiley

Senior Grant Manager

Center for Depression, Anxiety and Stress Research
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 242
Phone: 617-855-4241
Email: jkiley@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Madeline Alexander, PhD

Director of Clinical Assessment

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4435
Email: malexander@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Belleau, PhD

Instructor, Department of Psychiatry

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4245
Email: ebelleau@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Poornima Kumar, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4244
Email: pkumar@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Christian Webb, PhD

Director, Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 240
Phone: 617-855-4429
Email: cwebb@mclean.harvard.edu

Lab Website: https://WebbsLab.com

Read More

David Crowley, ALM

Manager of LATN Research Operations

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233B
Phone: 617-855-4432
Email: djcrowley@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More