LATN Staff

Members of the LATN lab

Mohammad S.E. Sendi, PhD

T32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: Oaks Building, office 328
Phone: 617-855-3479

Email: msendi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Lauren Borchers, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-….

Email: …@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Mario Bogdanov, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225
Phone: 617-855-….

Email: …@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Michelle Thai, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-4434

Email: methai@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Molly Sapperstein

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: msapperstein@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More

Tatiana Papageourgiou

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: tpapageourgiou@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. candidate (2023), Cognitive and Brain Science & Biology, Tufts University

Read More

Kimberly Santos

Undergraduate Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Mental Health Research Summer Program Fellow

Email: ksantos16@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Brianna Weissel, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4273

Email: bweissel@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Anel Zhunussova

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: azhunussova@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biomedical Engineering & Business Administration,
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

Read More

Emily Shapiro, BA

Administrative Coordinator

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 242
Phone: 617-855-4239
Email: eshapiro4@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Aliza Brown, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2589

Email: abrown98@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sarah Woronko, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4431

Email: sworonko@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Iris Li, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4432

Email: moli1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Claudia Aibel

Former Center role: Undergraduate Intern
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.S./B.A. Candidate (2023), Psychology and International Relations, Tufts University

Read More

Lauren Hutson, BA/BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4439

Email: lhutson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More