LATN Staff

Members of the LATN lab

Maia Jaffer-Diaz

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4273

Email: mjaffer-diaz@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Hoki Fung

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hfung@mclean.harvard.edu

M.S. Candidate (2022), Artificial Intelligence; National University of Singapore
B.A. Psychology, University of California, Berkeley (2015)

Read More

Megan Eckman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: meckman@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Clinical Psychology; Northeastern University

Read More

David Steinberger

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: dsteinberger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Johns

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4431

Email: ejohns@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jason Scott

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2247

Email: jscott@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jean Shi

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: yshi14@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2023), Clinical Psychology; Tufts University

Read More

Julia Slaton

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jaslaton@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S., Biological Science and Health Professions (2021), The Pennsylvania State University

Read More

Aseelah Ashraf

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: asashraf@partners.org

A.B. Candidate (2024), History and Science:, Harvard University

Read More

Ariel Kim

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hkim96@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Ananya Saluja

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asaluja@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Pomona College

Read More

Poorvi Mandayam Keshava, MA

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 347
Phone: 617-855-4206

Email: pmandayam@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Shiba Esfand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: sesfand@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jacob Blank

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4425

Email: jmblank@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Rotem Dan, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-2919

Email: rdanyogev@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More