LATN Staff

Members of the LATN lab

Jennifer Lee, MA

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital

Email: jlee392@mclean.harvard.edu

M.A., Developmental Psychology, Columbia University Teachers College (2022)

Read More

Shelly Xue

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: wxue2@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2025), Applied Psychology and Philosophy, Boston College

Read More

Andreas Strube, PhD

Graduate Trainee

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: astrube@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jiahong Tong, MA

Communications Specialist

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: jtong2@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Arnav Shiva

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building

Email: ashiva@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. candidate (2024), Clinical Psychology, Tufts University

Read More

Avani Mitra

Former Center Role: Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

After CDASR: B.A. candidate (2025), Psychology, Boston University

Read More

Madison Gilbertson, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, Room 105
Phone: 617-855-3289

Email: mgilbertson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Nicole Cassarino, MPH

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: ncassarino@mclean.harvard.edu
Doctor of Medicine (candidate), Tufts University School of Medicine

Read More

Valeria Strohmeier

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building

Email: vstrohmeier@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2025), Clinical Psychology, Tufts University

Read More

Ty Lees, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-4428

Email: tlees@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Claire Anderson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: canderson1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Juliana Rodriguez

Former Center Role: MMHRSP Fellow
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.A., Psychology, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (2023)

Read More

Lillian Shattuck

Former Center Role: Undergraduate Intern
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.A. Candidate (2025), Psychology, Middlebury College

Read More

Sarah Naticchia

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building
Email: snaticchia@mclean.harvard.edu


B.A. Candidate (2025), Neuroscience, Harvard University

Read More

Kyasha Ambroise

Former Center Role: MMHRSP Fellow
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.S. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Quinnipiac University

Read More