LATN Staff

Members of the LATN lab

Marvin Meiering

Graduate Trainee

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: mmeiering@mclean.harvard.edu
M.Sc., Clinical Psychology, Medical School Berlin

Read More

Gaeun Lee

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: glee37@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2026), Psychology, Yale University

Read More

Andie Stallman

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105
Phone: 617-855-4173
Email: astallman@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Belén Cerda-Luna

MMHRSP Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: bcerdaluna@mclean.harvard.edu
A.B. candidate (2024), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Sidra Alibrahim

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: salibrahim@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2026), Neuroscience, Princeton University

Read More

Ethan Zhang

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 230
Phone: 617-855-7217

Email: ezhang24@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Maryum Khan

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: mnkhan@mclean.harvard.edu
B.A., Psychology, Rutgers University (2023)

Read More

Vivian Yang

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: syang48@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2025), Psychology, Emory University

Read More

Caitlyn O’Boyle

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: cmoboyle@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2025), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More

Nicola Sharp

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email:
nrsharp@mclean.harvard.edu
M.S. Candidate (2024), Media, Medicine and Health, Harvard Medical School

Read More

Tucker Ellis

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: teellis@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. Candidate (2025), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More

Valentina Cvackova

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital
Email:
vcvackova@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2024), Clinical Neuroscience, University of Rhode Island

Read More

Adrian Medina, MPH, EdM

Senior Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105

Email: aamedina@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jennifer Lee, MA

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital

Email: jlee392@mclean.harvard.edu

M.A., Developmental Psychology, Columbia University Teachers College (2022)

Read More

Shelly Xue

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: wxue2@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2025), Applied Psychology and Philosophy, Boston College

Read More