ADLab Staff

Members of the ADLab lab

Caroline Ostrand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268
Email: costrand@partners.org

Read More

Lucia Martinez-Sanchez

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: lmartinez@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Michael Lewis, PhD, MPH

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226

Email: mlewis@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kevin Frederiks

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268
Email: kfrederiks@partners.org

Read More

Daniel Bradford, PhD

Former Center role: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: Assistant Professor
University of Miami

Read More

Sienna Nielsen

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: snielsen1@partners.org

Read More

Emily Casteen

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-4431
Email: ecasteen@partners.org

Read More

Lyn Krick

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-4431
Email: lkrick@partners.org

Read More

Jennifer Fanning, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychiatry

Associate Research Psychologist
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-4170

Email: jrfanning@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Isabelle M. Rosso, PhD

Director, Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Associate Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychiatry
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 232
Phone: 617-855-2607
Email: irosso@hms.harvard.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Olson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Assistant Psychologist in the Department of Psychology
Licensed Psychologist & Health Service Provider
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2281
Email: eaolson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More