ADLab Staff

Members of the ADLab lab

Steven Granger, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: Oaks Building, office 330

Email: sgranger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kevin Clancy, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2120

Email: kclancy@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yara Pollmann, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ypollmann@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sydney Jobson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjobson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Shapiro, BA

Administrative Coordinator

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 242
Phone: 617-855-4239
Email: eshapiro4@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Quentin Devignes, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2120

Email: qdevignes@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Viraj Talim

Former Center role: Undergraduate Intern
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: B.S. Candidate (2023), Biology, Northeastern University

Read More

Eylul Akman, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: eakman@partners.org

Read More

Kristin Howell, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: kdhowell@partners.org

Read More

Lucia Martinez-Sanchez

Former Center role: Clinical Research Assistant
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: Medical School applicant

Read More

Michael Lewis, PhD, MPH

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226

Email: mlewis@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kevin Frederiks

Former Center role: Clinical Research Assistant II
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: Premedical Postbaccalaureate program, Bryn Mawr College

Read More

Daniel Bradford, PhD

Former Center role: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: Assistant Professor
University of Miami

Read More

Sienna Nielsen

Former Center role: Clinical Research Assistant II
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: Graduate Student, University of Pittsburg (Clinical Psychology)

Read More

Emily Casteen

Former Center role: Clinical Research Assistant II
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
After CDASR: Medical Student, University of Kansas Medical School

Read More