Faculty

Arkadiy Maksimovskiy, PhD

Instructor, Department of Psychiatry

Motivated Learning & Memory Laboratory
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225
Phone: 617-855-2672
Email: amaksimovskiy@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Matthew Sacchet, PhD

Director of Meditation Research

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Officel: Oaks building, office 345
Phone: 617-855-4437
Email: msacchet@mclean.harvard.edu
Lab Website: https://meditation.mclean.harvard.edu/

Read More

Jennifer Fanning, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychiatry

Associate Research Psychologist
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-4170

Email: jrfanning@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Isabelle M. Rosso, PhD

Director, Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Associate Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychiatry
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 232
Phone: 617-855-2607
Email: irosso@hms.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Belleau, PhD

Instructor, Department of Psychiatry

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4245
Email: ebelleau@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Olson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Assistant Psychologist in the Department of Psychology
Licensed Psychologist & Health Service Provider
Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2281
Email: eaolson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Poornima Kumar, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4244
Email: pkumar@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Christian Webb, PhD

Director, Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 240
Phone: 617-855-4429
Email: cwebb@mclean.harvard.edu

Lab Website: https://WebbsLab.com

Read More

Daniel Dillon, PhD

Director, Motivated Learning & Memory Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 244
Phone: 617-855-4233
Email: ddillon@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More