Posts by Dave

David Steinberger

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: dsteinberger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Johns

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4431

Email: ejohns@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jason Scott

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2247

Email: jascott@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jean Shi

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jaslaton@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S., Biological Science and Health Professions (2021), The Pennsylvania State University

Read More

Julia Slaton

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jaslaton@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S., Biological Science and Health Professions (2021), The Pennsylvania State University

Read More

Victoire Beaufils

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: vbeaufils@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Computer Science, Purdue University

Read More

Aseelah Ashraf

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: asashraf@partners.org

A.B. Candidate (2024), History and Science:, Harvard University

Read More

Ariel Kim

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hkim96@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Abigail Moline

Undergraduate Intern

Motivated Learning and Memory Laboratory

Email: amoline@partners.org

B.A. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Ananya Saluja

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asaluja@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Pomona College

Read More

Hallie Brown

Clinical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: habrown@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Anna Tierney

Clinical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: aotierney@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Poorvi Mandayam Keshava, MA

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 347
Phone: 617-855-4206

Email: pmandayam@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Shiba Esfand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4421

Email: sesfand@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Jacob Blank

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4425

Email: jmblank@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More