Posts by Dave

Yara Pollmann, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ypollmann@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Molly Sapperstein

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: msapperstein@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More

Tatiana Papageourgiou

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: tpapageourgiou@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. candidate (2023), Cognitive and Brain Science & Biology, Tufts University

Read More

Anna Tierney, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 241
Phone: 617-855-4239

Email: aotierney@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kimberly Santos

Former Center role: McLean Mental Health Research Summer Program Fellow
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Nigel Jaffe, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: njaffe@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sydney Jobson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjobson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Brianna Weissel, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105
Phone: 617-855-4173

Email: bweissel@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Anel Zhunussova

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: azhunussova@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biomedical Engineering & Business Administration,
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

Read More

Subul Ahmad

Undergraduate Intern

Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab

Email: sahmad9@partners.org

B.S. Candidate (2025), Neuroscience and Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Aliza Brown, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2589

Email: abrown98@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sarah Woronko, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4431

Email: sworonko@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Iris Li, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 230
Phone: 617-855-4432

Email: moli1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Claudia Aibel

Former Center role: Undergraduate Intern
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.S./B.A. Candidate (2023), Psychology and International Relations, Tufts University

Read More

Kristina Pidvirny, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4195

Email: kpidvirny@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More