Four CDASR scientists receive grants to advance their research

Several CDASR scientists recently received grants to advance their research:

  • Randy Auerbach (with Stewart Shankman) received an NIMH R21 grant for a project entitled, Identifying Social Processes Implicated in Remitted Recurrent Depression.
  • Emily Belleau has received three awards: the Kaplen Fellowship on Depression from HMS, a Livingston Fellowship Award from HMS, and the Adam Corneel Young Investigator Award from McLean Hospital. These grants will support Emily’s research on adolescent depression.
  • Sarah Hope Lincoln is the recipient of the 2017 Child Intervention, Prevention, & Services (CHIPS) Fellowship.
  • Elizabeth Olson has been awarded a Presidential Fellowship from McLean Hospital.