Students

Avalon Edwards

Undergraduate Intern

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

Email: aiedwards@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S./B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Sociology, Tufts University

Read More

Molly Sapperstein

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: msapperstein@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More

Tatiana Papageourgiou

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: tpapageourgiou@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. candidate (2023), Cognitive and Brain Science & Biology, Tufts University

Read More

Kimberly Santos

Undergraduate Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Mental Health Research Summer Program Fellow

Email: ksantos16@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Anel Zhunussova

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: azhunussova@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biomedical Engineering & Business Administration,
Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

Read More

Subul Ahmad

Undergraduate Intern

Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab

Email: sahmad9@partners.org

B.S. Candidate (2025), Neuroscience and Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Julia Lagomarsino

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jlagomarsino@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology and Art History, Colby College

Read More

Haimei Yu

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hayu@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Cognitive Science, and Behavioral Neuroscience, University of California, San Diego

Read More

Grace Wang

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: gywang@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S./B.A. Candidate (2023), Neuroscience and Psychology, Brandeis University

Read More

Jean Shi

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: yshi14@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2023), Clinical Psychology; Tufts University

Read More

Sanjana Ramrajvel

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: sramrajvel@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2022), Applied Mathematics, Harvard University

Read More