Students

Viraj Talim

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: vtalim@partners.org

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biology, Northeastern University

Read More

Hoki Fung

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hfung@mclean.harvard.edu

M.S. Candidate (2022), Artificial Intelligence; National University of Singapore
B.A. Psychology, University of California, Berkeley (2015)

Read More

Megan Eckman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: meckman@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Clinical Psychology; Northeastern University

Read More

Jean Shi

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: yshi14@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2023), Clinical Psychology; Tufts University

Read More

Julia Slaton

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jaslaton@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S., Biological Science and Health Professions (2021), The Pennsylvania State University

Read More

Aseelah Ashraf

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: asashraf@partners.org

A.B. Candidate (2024), History and Science:, Harvard University

Read More

Ariel Kim

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hkim96@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Abigail Moline

Undergraduate Intern

Motivated Learning and Memory Laboratory

Email: amoline@partners.org

B.A. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Ananya Saluja

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asaluja@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Pomona College

Read More

Sanjana Ramrajvel

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: sramrajvel@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Applied Mathematics, Harvard University

Read More

Judy Li

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jli1@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2021), Biology and Psychology, Dartmouth College

Read More

Ananya Samuel

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asamuel3@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Mus., Music Therapy (2020), Berklee College of Music

Read More

Anastasia Ryhanych

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: aryhanych@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2022), Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Riley Hoffman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rhoffman@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2023), Neurobiology and Government, Harvard University

Read More

Kathryn Margiotta

Undergraduate Co-op Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: kmargiotta@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Northeastern University

Read More