Students

Jean Shi

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jaslaton@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S., Biological Science and Health Professions (2021), The Pennsylvania State University

Read More

Julia Slaton

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jaslaton@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S., Biological Science and Health Professions (2021), The Pennsylvania State University

Read More

Victoire Beaufils

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: vbeaufils@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Computer Science, Purdue University

Read More

Aseelah Ashraf

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: asashraf@partners.org

A.B. Candidate (2024), History and Science:, Harvard University

Read More

Ariel Kim

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hkim96@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Abigail Moline

Undergraduate Intern

Motivated Learning and Memory Laboratory

Email: amoline@partners.org

B.A. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Ananya Saluja

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asaluja@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Pomona College

Read More

Sanjana Ramrajvel

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: sramrajvel@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Applied Mathematics, Harvard University

Read More

Judy Li

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jli1@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2021), Biology and Psychology, Dartmouth College

Read More

Ananya Samuel

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asamuel3@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Mus., Music Therapy (2020), Berklee College of Music

Read More

Anastasia Ryhanych

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: aryhanych@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2022), Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Riley Hoffman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rhoffman@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2023), Neurobiology and Government, Harvard University

Read More

Kathryn Margiotta

Undergraduate Co-op Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: kmargiotta@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Northeastern University

Read More

Steve Lamontagne, MSc

Graduate Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225

Email: slamontagne@mclean.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Queens University, Kingston, Ontario

Read More

Daifeng Dong, MS

Graduate Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: ddong@mclean.harvard.edu

M.S., Psychology (2017), Central South University, P.R. China
Ph.D. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Central South University, P.R. China

Read More