Students

Ruby Potash

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rpotash@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Behavioral Neuroscience, Northeastern University

Read More

Omar Riaz

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: oriaz@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Electrical Engineering and Physics, Northeastern University

Read More

Elli Kypraiou

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: ekypraiou@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Sc. Candidate (2022), Psychology; Tufts University

Read More

Emily Sinrod

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: esinrod@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Sc. Candidate (2022), Biopsychology; Tufts University

Read More

Mindy Xu

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: mxxu@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Sc. Candidate (2023), Clinical Psychology and Child Studies and Human Development; Tufts University

Read More

Viraj Talim

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: vtalim@partners.org

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biology, Northeastern University

Read More

Hoki Fung

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hfung@mclean.harvard.edu

M.S. Candidate (2022), Artificial Intelligence; National University of Singapore
B.A. Psychology, University of California, Berkeley (2015)

Read More

Megan Eckman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: meckman@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Clinical Psychology; Northeastern University

Read More

Jean Shi

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: yshi14@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2023), Clinical Psychology; Tufts University

Read More

Aseelah Ashraf

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: asashraf@partners.org

A.B. Candidate (2024), History and Science:, Harvard University

Read More

Sanjana Ramrajvel

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: sramrajvel@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Applied Mathematics, Harvard University

Read More

Ananya Samuel

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asamuel3@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Mus., Music Therapy (2020), Berklee College of Music

Read More

Anastasia Ryhanych

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: aryhanych@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2022), Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Riley Hoffman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rhoffman@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2023), Neurobiology and Government, Harvard University

Read More

Steve Lamontagne, MSc

Graduate Student

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225

Email: slamontagne@mclean.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Candidate (2021), Psychology, Queens University, Kingston, Ontario

Read More