RA

Caroline Ostrand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268
Email: costrand@partners.org

Read More

Lucia Martinez-Sanchez

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: lmartinez@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yinru Long, EdM

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: ylong@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kaylee Null

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-4412
Email: knull@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Genevieve Nowicki

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4425

Email: gnowicki@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emma Balkind

Technical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4195
Email: ebalkind@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Briana Pastro

Clinical Research Assistant II

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 238
Phone: 617-855-4246
Email: bpastro@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Ellen Hedstrom

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: ehedstrom@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Justyna Stukin

Laboratory Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: jstukin@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kevin Frederiks

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268
Email: kfrederiks@partners.org

Read More

Sienna Nielsen

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: snielsen1@partners.org

Read More

Rachel Lobien

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Hospital
Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-2247
Email: rlobien@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Casteen

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-4431
Email: ecasteen@partners.org

Read More

Lyn Krick

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-4431
Email: lkrick@partners.org

Read More

Jessica Duda

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4421
Email: jduda1@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More