Postdocs

Rotem Dan, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 223A
Phone: 617-855-2919

Email: rdanyogev@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Samantha Linton, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 223A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: slinton@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Hannah Lawrence, PhD

Postdoctoral Clinical and Research Fellow

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4458

Email: hrlawrence@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Michael Lewis, PhD, MPH

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226

Email: mlewis@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Manuel Kuhn, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 223B
Phone: 617-855-4429

Email: mkuhn@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Adrienne Romer, PhD

Postdoctoral Clinical and Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 223A
Phone: 617-855-4428

Email: aromer@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Andrea Cataldo, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Motivated Learning & Memory Lab

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225
Phone: 781-243-9593

Email: amcataldo@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More