Postdocs

Mohammad S.E. Sendi, PhD

T32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: Oaks Building, office 328
Phone: 617-855-3479

Email: msendi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Steven Granger, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: Oaks Building, office 330

Email: sgranger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kevin Clancy, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2120

Email: kclancy@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Michelle Thai, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-4434

Email: methai@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Quentin Devignes, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2120

Email: qdevignes@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Peter Zhukovsky, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233B
Phone: 617-855-4432

Email: pzhukovsky@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Rotem Dan, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-2919

Email: rdanyogev@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Samantha Linton, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: slinton@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Michael Lewis, PhD, MPH

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226

Email: mlewis@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Manuel Kuhn, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 233B
Phone: 617-855-4429

Email: mkuhn@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Adrienne Romer, PhD

Postdoctoral Clinical and Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-4428

Email: aromer@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More