People

Mohammad S.E. Sendi, PhD

T32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: Oaks Building, office 328
Phone: 617-855-3479

Email: msendi@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Steven Granger, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory
Affective Neuroscience of Trauma and Resilience Lab

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: Oaks Building, office 330

Email: sgranger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kevin Clancy, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226
Phone: 617-855-2120

Email: kclancy@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Lauren Borchers, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-….

Email: …@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Mario Bogdanov, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 225
Phone: 617-855-….

Email: …@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Avalon Edwards

Undergraduate Intern

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

Email: aiedwards@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S./B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Sociology, Tufts University

Read More

Michelle Thai, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 231
Phone: 617-855-4434

Email: methai@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yara Pollmann, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: ypollmann@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Molly Sapperstein

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: msapperstein@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More

Tatiana Papageourgiou

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: tpapageourgiou@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. candidate (2023), Cognitive and Brain Science & Biology, Tufts University

Read More

Anna Tierney, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 241
Phone: 617-855-4239

Email: aotierney@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Kimberly Santos

Undergraduate Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
McLean Mental Health Research Summer Program Fellow

Email: ksantos16@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2024), Psychology, Gordon College

Read More

Nigel Jaffe, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4246

Email: njaffe@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Sydney Jobson, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: sjobson@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Brianna Weissel, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4273

Email: bweissel@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More