People

Brian Lynch

Clinical Research Assistant

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 347
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: blynch13@partners.org
B.A., Psychology, Hamilton College, 2021

Read More

Ruby Potash

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rpotash@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2023), Behavioral Neuroscience, Northeastern University

Read More

Omar Riaz

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: oriaz@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Electrical Engineering and Physics, Northeastern University

Read More

Elli Kypraiou

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: ekypraiou@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Sc. Candidate (2022), Psychology; Tufts University

Read More

Emily Sinrod

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: esinrod@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Sc. Candidate (2022), Biopsychology; Tufts University

Read More

Mindy Xu

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: mxxu@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Sc. Candidate (2023), Clinical Psychology and Child Studies and Human Development; Tufts University

Read More

Charles Bray

Laboratory Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: cnbray@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. Candidate (2022), Biotechnology; Worcester State University

Read More

Viraj Talim

Undergraduate Intern

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

Email: vtalim@partners.org

B.S. Candidate (2023), Biology, Northeastern University

Read More

Eylul Akman

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: eakman@partners.org

Read More

Kristin Howell

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: kdhowell@partners.org

Read More

Maia Jaffer-Diaz

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 234
Phone: 617-855-4273

Email: mjaffer-diaz@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Hoki Fung

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: hfung@mclean.harvard.edu

M.S. Candidate (2022), Artificial Intelligence; National University of Singapore
B.A. Psychology, University of California, Berkeley (2015)

Read More

Megan Eckman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: meckman@mclean.harvard.edu

B.S. Candidate (2022), Clinical Psychology; Northeastern University

Read More

David Steinberger

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: dsteinberger@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Emily Johns

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 229
Phone: 617-855-2589

Email: ejohns@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More