People

Rotem Dan, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 223A
Phone: 617-855-2919

Email: rdanyogev@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Valerie Ruberto

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: vruberto@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2021), Clinical Psychology, Tufts University

Read More

Sanjana Ramrajvel

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: sramrajvel@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2022), Applied Mathematics, Harvard University

Read More

Judy Li

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: jli1@mclean.harvard.edu

B.A. Candidate (2021), Biology and Psychology, Dartmouth College

Read More

Hans Schroder, PhD

Former Center role: Postdoctoral Clinical and Research Fellow
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: Clinical Lecturer and Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Psychiatry and Center for Bioethics and Social Sciences in Medicine
University of Michigan

Read More

Ananya Samuel

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: asamuel3@mclean.harvard.edu

B.Mus., Music Therapy (2020), Berklee College of Music

Read More

Anastasia Ryhanych

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: aryhanych@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2022), Neurobiology, Harvard University

Read More

Samantha Linton, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 223A
Phone: 617-855-4422

Email: slinton@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Hannah Lawrence, PhD

Postdoctoral Clinical and Research Fellow

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 239
Phone: 617-855-4458

Email: hrlawrence@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Caroline Ostrand

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: Oaks Building, Room 358
Phone: 617-855-2268
Email: costrand@partners.org

Read More

Lucia Martinez-Sanchez

Clinical Research Assistant II

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 224
Phone: 617-855-2268

Email: lmartinez@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Michael Lewis, PhD, MPH

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 226

Email: mlewis@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Yinru Long, EdM

Clinical Research Assistant II

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, Room 233
Phone: 617-855-4290

Email: ylong@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Reese Gawronski

Former Center role: Undergraduate Intern
Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience
After CDASR: B.A. Candidate (2022), Psychology, Colorado College

Read More

Riley Hoffman

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

Email: rhoffman@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. Candidate (2023), Neurobiology and Government, Harvard University

Read More