People

Sarah Syed

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 230
Phone: 617-855-4430
Email: ssyed7@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Mira Gandhi

Undergraduate Coop Student

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth (TEDY) Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Email: mgandhi8@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2025), Psychology, Northeastern University

Read More

Lily Creem

Undergraduat Intern

Motivated Learning & Memory Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Email: lcreem@mgh.harvard.edu
B.A. candidate (2026), Psychological & Brain Sciences, Washington University in St. Louis

Read More

Natashav Walker-Taylor

Undergraduate Intern

Motivated Learning & Memory Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Email: nwalker-taylor@mgb.org
B.S. candidate (2024), Psychology, University of Massachusetts

Read More

Marvin Meiering, MSc

Graduate Trainee

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: mmeiering@mclean.harvard.edu
M.Sc., Clinical Psychology, Medical School Berlin

Read More

Gaeun Lee

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: glee37@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2026), Psychology, Yale University

Read More

Andie Stallman, MA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: McLean Imaging Center, office 105
Phone: 617-855-4173
Email: astallman@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Belén Cerda-Luna

MMHRSP Fellow

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: bcerdaluna@mclean.harvard.edu
A.B. candidate (2024), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Dahlia Shadid

MMHRSP Fellow

Anxiety and Traumatic Stress Disorders Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Email: dshadid@mgb.org
B.A. candidate (2025), Clinical Psychology and Art History, Tufts University

Read More

Sidra Alibrahim

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: salibrahim@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2026), Neuroscience, Princeton University

Read More

Rhea Anand

Undergraduate Intern

Treatment and Etiology of Depression in Youth (TEDY) Laboratory

McLean Hospital

Email: ranand3@mclean.harvard.edu

A.B. candidate (2026), Psychology, Harvard University

Read More

Ethan Zhang, BA

Clinical Research Assistant

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Office: deMarneffe Building, office 230
Phone: 617-855-7217

Email: ezhang24@mclean.harvard.edu

Read More

Maryum Khan, BA

Graduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: mnkhan@mclean.harvard.edu
B.A., Psychology, Rutgers University (2023)

Read More

Vivian Yang

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: syang48@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2025), Psychology, Emory University

Read More

Caitlyn O’Boyle

Undergraduate Intern

Laboratory for Affective and Translational Neuroscience

McLean Hospital

Email: cmoboyle@mclean.harvard.edu
B.S. candidate (2025), Biopsychology, Tufts University

Read More